Newsletter Winners

2013-14 Newsletter Winners 

District Editor Barbara and PDC Elsbeth James chose the best 5 newsletters and sent them to the Rotary 1070 District Editor  David Morris for a final selection. After much consideration, the winner was decided to be Bourne Inner Wheel Club.


District Editor Barbara presents the silver salver to Margaret Sismey  from the Bourne Club.

2012 Inner Wheel Distict 7 Newsletter Winners.