Club Meeting Date:                On the third Wednesday of the month except July &                                                     December.

Club Meeting Place:               The Kings Centre, Bull Head Street, Wigston,                                                              Leicestershire, LE18 1PA

No meetings are taking place at The King's Centre until further notice due to the Corona Virus

Club Meeting Time:               7.30 p.m.

Number of Members:            28

About the Club:                     The Club was chartered in 1967.

The Inner Wheel Club of Blaby, Oadby & Wigston was founded in 1965 and became The Inner Wheel Club of Oadby in 1976 when Blaby and Wigston formed their own clubs.

Officers 2020-21:

President:                      Sally Matthews

Vice President:             Valerie Gooding

Past Presidents:           Elizabeth Gilbert & Ann Grieg

Secretary:                     Sheila Kondras

Treasurer:                     Valerie Gooding

International:                Anne Steventon

Club Correspondent:  Jill Dyer

If you would like to contact our club please use the Contact Us Tab above making sure you mark it FAO the President of Oadby













2012 Inner Wheel Distict 7 Oadby.